Age: 52
Age: 51
bull1967: Looking for a sweet down to earth woman
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
50 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
bull1967 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a sincere,hard working guy who loves kicking back with family and friends and having a good time.I like Nascar, the Boston Bruins,the water,picnics and barbeque's.I am looking for a good woman who likes to laugh and have fun. I love quiet times at home watching movies,going out for dinner .Love the summer and hate the cold. Would love to one day have a place down south.I am the father of a great 13 yr old boy who I have half of the time.I have a pretty good sense of humour , just ask me !! I like good old rock and roll , but like a bit of everything except rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just like to meet for a coffee or a drink at first to meet and get to know someone to see if there is anything there between us (any attraction personally and physically).Go for a drink at the beach and take a walk, talk and see where it takes us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps