johnboy7236: Tired of games
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
johnboy7236 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Massage Therapist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My life is about helping people live their lives to the fullest. I wake up every day to try and give a little more of myself, and be a little better than I was the day before. I consider myself adventurous, someone who believes in balance in between work and play. For playtime I can be found going to the zoo,going for walks etc. I love anything that allows me to enjoy the beauty of nature.

I have strong family values, and would hope you do as well. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and playful. You should be someone who is understanding and believes in compromise, loves to laugh.

If you think we’d get along, send me a short message, I’d be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnboy7236 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 54.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps