mbeam: Ready for Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pompano beach, Florida
64 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
mbeam wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
manager (healthcare)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

I am looking a 1 and only one wild crazy lady that wants to meet a truly nice guy to be wild and crazy with, share life with find new ways to get ourselves in and out of trouble together.

I am at a great place in life I have a wonderful position that I enjoy going to work everyday. My position carries a lot of challenge and responsibility but after years of doing it it no longer consumes me I have plenty of time on my heands to meet someone.

I enjoy a a variety of activities and I am open to new ones. I am a life long outdoorsman so any water sports are on my list of favorites. I would love to take danceing lessons with a partner. I was trained earlier in life as a professionalchef and enjoy trying new foods and finding unique places to try.

My musical tastes are diverse but I prefer current and cntemporary music I am not stuck in the disco age, and as much as I loved many of the great rock bands I like the new bands and todays talent equally as well.

I do not take it to extremes but I am a man of God and enjoy going to church on Sundays, which goes hand in hand with the fact that I celebrate a set of core values that are surrounded by honesty, and integrity. I try and while I'm not perfect to always do the right thing, and when I don't I apoligize.;

I hope your out there and look for to meeting you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open just a chance to get to know one another.