kittytsa: Not Just A Cute Smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim, California
41 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
kittytsa wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Free Thinker
Legal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am very honest, genuine, positive, silly, curvy and VERY strong minded. Other then my appearance, the first thing I would like for someone to notice about me is my smile. My best quality is my sense of humor... for the most part.

I have the absolute best family and friends. I enjoy big families. Most important, I am humble. I LOVE to LAUGH and have a great time, I laugh at my own jokes before I share them. I put everything out on the table the first time you meet me. No secrets! No surprises!

I am looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, loving, respectful, and REAL! HONESTY, be yourself! I'm just looking for a special loving person that could put a smile on my face. :0)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My "Dream 1st date" would hopefully include a man, flowers, drinks, and some genuine conversation. Maybe like a nice relaxing bar with some nice music. I love to dance and if your a good dancer, that might determine if you get a 2nd date!

Get the POF Mobile Apps