missy12168: Looking for my Partner in crime!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
missy12168 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Intake and Juvenile Corrections Officer


dating
February 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Missy
I am a very laid back person with a bubbly personality. I have a great sense of humor. I find humor in about everything. I smile a lot. I live life and love what it has to offer.

I have 3 children, 2 boys and 1 girl. My daughter has 5 kids of her own. My oldest son is married with 3 children. And my youngest son is 22 years old and a police officer. I love being a mom and spending time with my family.

When I'm not spending time with my family I'm working. I love what I do and enjoy the people I work with. I love 80's music and most of todays music as well. I don't care for rap. I enjoy relaxing and having a glass of wine.

I enjoy good conversation and company and spending time with the right person. I love the outdoors and would love to go camping when the weather gets nice. I love the beach and the water in the summer time and maybe one day would like to live near the beach. I watch horror, comedy, drama, action, science fiction and thriller movies. In all honesty I enjoy doing just about anything. I will try anything once to see if I like it and if I do I most definitely want to do it again. I believe anything can be fun when you're with the right person and you both are enjoying yourselves. I can be quite affectionate if we click and I enjoy your company.

I'm not a serial dater and want to find someone that's not a serial dater as well. I'm looking for a man that has similar interests as me and can show me some new ones.

Look forward to hearing from you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a cup of coffee at a Starbucks to get to know one another. See if there is any chemistry and go from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to missy12168 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 55



Get the POF Mobile Apps