cds1953: Let's Dance the Night Away!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bohemia, New York
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
cds1953 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am a kind, compassionate, caring, easy going person. I am young at heart and look much younger than my age! Enjoy spending time with friends and family. Gardening and cooking is something I enjoy. Enjoy music from the 60's to the present. Love to dance, whether it is rock and roll or to some oldie tune (can also do a mean polka and waltz). I was born in Croatia and came to the USA when I was a little girl with my family. Still have family there and do go every couple of years to visit. I also enjoy going out East, and taking nice walks on the beach or just driving around and enjoying the sites. I have 3 children who I love dearly. The type of man I'd like to meet would be somebody that I can communicate well with, who is kind, fun to be with, passionate, and family oriented.: having a real sense of humor & not taking life too seriously would be a bonus! Recent photos please!

** please note I am not a paid member and do not have the 'Meet Me' feature, therefore I can not see if you said yes! Message me if interested!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee / drink or I'm open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cds1953 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps