Age: 55
Long Term
Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 55
Long Term
jodbert: Let's enjoy life too the fullest!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jodbert wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jodi
Only workout in order to play the sports. Summer outdoor fun is my favorite. Golf but don't forget the water and sand. Want more dancing in my life and meeting new friends. Good food, wine and conversation top of the list whether at home or out on the town. A quiet time at home with a good movie, popcorn and someone to cuddle with. Travel plans and it doesn't matter where as long as there is time to take in the culture,people,music and food. For me music of any kind except maybe classical. Goal to retire in a different country.( at least for part of the year )Need a partner for all those watersports and who likes to have fun. We all need to laugh more and enjoy more, don't you think!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something active followed by a sitdown with coffee or drink.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jodbert you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.

Get the POF Mobile Apps