5Jade: In this universe
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sunnyvale, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Libra
5Jade wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Manufacturing Engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A few basics about me, I'm a California native, grew up in Northern California and attended school in Los Angeles. I worked there for a couple years before moving up to the bay area to be where all the action is ;). I work with a supplier that builds our networking products and it keeps me fairly busy. For fun, I like to do a variety of things like hiking, getting a chai and catching up with a friend, going to concerts at SF Conservatory, taking the long way back from the restaurant to the car. Family's important to me and I love hearing updates about my little nephew. I've travelled to several countries and it's a great cultural experience; I look forward to doing more of that with someone special.

I'd eventually like a long term relationship with someone who enjoys laughing and communicating. I'm looking for someone forward thinking who is just as curious about me as I am about him, someone intelligent, kind and thoughtful. If you think this could be us, send me an email!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 5Jade you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.