coralg: Waiting For You ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
coralg is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Peru 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm fun, and I love to try new things. Life is too short to not take chances. I think it is important to stay active but I also think it's healthy to stay home and veg out on the couch every once and a while. Family and friends are very important to me. I love to travel, I believe that experiencing different places and cultures opens up both your heart and your mind. I consider myself to be someone who is down to earth and I am a strong believer in things happening for a reason.I am interested in a fun person who can make the best out of any social situation, after all it's who you are with and not where you are that is important. I enjoy humor, so a sense of humor is definitely a plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk on the seawall, beer on a patio

Mail Settings
To send a message to coralg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs