Lovinya02: Ride or Die Chick looking for my Equal!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Keyport, New Jersey
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Lovinya02 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Workoholic/Independant Chick

She stay SHINING!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a funny outgoing soon to be 29 yr old jersey girl who just can't seem to find what i'm looking for out there mostly because I don't have alot of time to look. I do have 2 jobs and work crazy hours but I'm willing to make the time/effort for the right person. When I'm not working, you can usually find me out running with my dogs or working out. Being healthy is a HUGE part of my lifestyle.

I'm very easygoing and like to make people laugh, this is probably why I do so well working with the public. I've been told my best features are my seductive mysterious eyes and my butt...i'll let you decide for yourself. I've also always been told I have a sexy voice as well. I was a law and justice major in college so anyone into Criminal Justice/Law enforcement is a plus. :)

I consider myself to be very mature for my age, which is probably the reason that I like older guys.(older does NOT mean old enough to be my Dad!!) Lately i've found that older does not mean more mature! If your 35 and still act like your 12, then please don't waste our time. I want a guy who has all the basic qualities...Honest, Easygoing, Affectionate and Caring. I want a guy with a sense of direction in life. If your over 30 and still don't know what you want do if/when you ever "grow up" then keep moving to the next profile. I'm more interested in someone who knows what they want in life and is striving to get it!

I consider myself to be a good kisser...so I kinda expect the same thing. I like guys who can make me laugh without having to try to hard. A sense of humor is a huge turn on for me. I'm not a very superficial person but lets face it...if you don't think someone looks good and your not attracted to them, your not going to be able to be around them. My ideal guy has to be taller then me, a little aggressive, definately not skinny.. I want a guy who looks like a guy. I'm also very outgoing(if you haven't already figured that out)...I need a guy who can keep up with me! Are you him?!?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for that spontaneous guy I can call on when I'm bored who can be ready to go out and do whatever by the time i'm at his house. Living close to the shore gives me so much to do. I enjoy walking the beach and the boardwalk. I love going to a nice lounges in NJ/NYC. You can always find me somewhere with good music and good friends. I LOVE to dance. I'm also just as comfortable spending the night in with a movie, bottle of wine, and someone to share it with. Sometimes taking a random drive and having good conversation is just as fun too. I like to travel and i'm always down for trying new things, seeing new places, and meeting new people.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lovinya02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs