JesusFreak209: Looking for a good Christian MAN
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merced, California
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
JesusFreak209 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Single mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Jenni

I am a good hearted Christian woman. I am a single mom of a 4 year old little boy. His name is Dallas. I am a HUGE Cowboys fan. I go to church regularly. I am 29 and currently living in Merced. I don't like fake Christians. I believe that you need to follow the commandments. No drinking, smoking, doing drugs, cursing. Follow your own convictions. I was raised and still am pentecostal. I have made mistakes but I believe that sex and living together before marriage is a sin. I am looking for someone around my age. Between the ages of 23 and 40. If you drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes please don't contact me. I love everyone but it just wouldn't work out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On I first date I would say I would probably just go out to dinner and possibly a movie. Maybe get some coffe or ice cream after and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JesusFreak209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke