DescendALL: I Didn't Change I Just Got Tired of the Same Faces
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maumee, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Pisces
DescendALL is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Just another selfie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I will make this description short and simple. I am 36 living in Maumee. I live on my own in an apartment. By day, as a side job, I build and work on pc's for people. By night I work at a distribution center. I like doing the usual things most people my age do. Going out, hanging out with friends and family, dining, and just having a good time are some of the things I enjoy. Hobbies/interests include reading, sports, gaming, and music. I tend to go to a show or concert here and there when I can. There are far too many things to list on here about myself. If you want to know more, feel free to message or email me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first so-called date, it would just be more of a casual thing. Someplace to go to sit and talk about things concerning the other person or yourself. Some examples of places to go are a coffeehouse, zoo, putt-putt, bowling, a restaurant, cafe/diner, bookstore, etc. Just some place to go to talk to the person and get to know them and yourself casually. Just a place to hang out and talk to the other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DescendALL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 37.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps