bina73: Live, love, be loved...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pacifica, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
bina73 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I keep pretty busy with my career and I would like to focus a bit more on my life outside work. I completed my MBA last summer and am just starting to harness my freedom.

I work in pharmaceutical drug development; managing clinical trials. I love my job, and plan to keep furthering myself professionally.

When I'm not working, I like to do some sightseeing or short trips, try new restaurants (nothing fancy, mostly specialty ethnic food places), go walking, see a movie, or catch some live music...

I am open to all races/ethnicities... would love an educated man who can also support themselves... and a man who is kind, caring, social, and open-minded to people of all sorts...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, keep it simple... Grab some coffee and talk...

After that, if there is mutual interest, as long as the company is good, I'm up for whatever!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bina73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.