Looking for Chemistry...: Let me surprise you!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno/carson, Nevada
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Looking for Chemistry... is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jeff
I am understanding, open-minded, kind, tolerant, intelligent, a good listener. I still feel like I'm in my 30's but with a mature outlook, very active, and diverse in my interests. I generally have a dry sense of humor but can be goofy too. I am laid back but active. I grew up in Alaska and the Tahoe/Reno/Carson area, served in the Army and lived in Germany. I like a wide range of music, activities and style. I get along with nearly everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink then maybe watching some live music or dancing after. Lunch is nice too. It really depends on personality and comfort level. The most important thing is to get to know someone new and have some time to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Looking for Chemistry... you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke