chm68: Let us meet and see
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Charleston, South Carolina
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
chm68 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Tell you later

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello I would first like to say that color is not an issue for me so so if its not for you then lets not let it be a barrier. Now a little about me...and I'm going to try and keep it simple because we can put anything here but you never never really know a person until you meet that person.We all have our faults and I know I have mine so I'm not going to lie and say I am the best thing since sliced bread.I'm the father of two sons,29 and 17.The oldest is married and a family of his own and the youngest lives with no baby moma drama :-).I'm simply looking for an attractive woman inside and out to start a friendship with and see where it leads.There is no rush!!! I know from reading some of the profiles that a lot of guys have one thing on their minds and that's not me!!Im not one of them...I don't want a hookup our one night stand I want something real that one special someone...I'm looking for my Queen!!! Want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We decide together.

Get the POF Mobile Apps