kaz294: Say hello......
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stirlingshire, Scotland
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
kaz294 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Financial Services


dating
Getting ready for a Christmas night out.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Karen
Hi. Been single for a while and happy with my life. Have great kids, a good job, friends and social life. Would be nice to have a bit of romance with someone again, someone to have fun with and share some laughs. I like to keep active, socialise, get away from time to time, nice food & wine. I would like to meet someone with similar interests, someone who's happy with their life and looking for some sparkle! X
(Don’t have Meet Me, so send a message)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Two weeks on a sun drenched beach would be ideal but for now perhaps a couple of drinks somewhere more local. Somewhere we could chat and get to know each other a little. X


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kaz294 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps