Mick1970: I'm not Mr. Right, I'm just trouble
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New brighton, Minnesota
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Mick1970 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Contract Accountant

My famous mischievious grin. - August 4, 2008

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I tend to be a very detailed and wordy writer when it comes to writing these things up but I’ll do my best to summarize information about myself and my interests in life as best as possible.

My Personality:

Well I’m as happy go lucky as one can get in life. I’m for the most part optimistic and I consider each day of my life a blessing. I’m also very independent, self confident and secure with myself. I’m very happy and feeling good about my life. When it comes to doing things and experiencing emotions, I love to go full out. I'm a very passionate man that loves to express himself. And I'm hoping to find a woman that I can find to date and have fun and to share that passion and excitement with.

My Hobbies:

My favorite hobby is Role Playing, both interactive and online as well as the dice games. My favorite game by far is Dungeons & Dragons. I have a game currently going on my m y s p a c e web page that has lasted over a year and it has been a lot of fun. Went to meet some of my friends from m y s p a c e on a recent trip to Victoria, BC Canada and we road tripped down to FaerieWorlds in Eugene, OR. It was a blast and I had a lot of fun being dressed up as my character concepts. I love to dress up in costumes and my favorite holiday is Halloween of course.

Other hobbies and interests: Love watching sports and if I ever get any spare time, I try to play as well. My favorite teams are the Vikings and the Twins. I also love to play Texas Hold 'Em poker and I'm in a league for my second season. I would say I am an average player. ha ha!!!! I like to read, watch movies, (my favorite genres are Science Fiction, Horror, Fantasy and Action) see plays, go to Happy Hour with friends, co-workers and/or family members, love to play craps (I fell in love with Las Vegas last year and it's my favorite city), go to fairs or other popular places to people watch, take walks, back massages (both giving and receiving), going on road trips, watching live music of all types, travel and going camping are few of the many things I like to do. I like to try new things and I am very open to doing something new and adventurous.

Now what am I looking for in a woman to date:

Well, basically I’m looking for a woman that is smart, funny, attractive, independent, secure, who loves to have a fun time and who is a good friend to talk to. I am also looking for someone who has a passion for life.

And as I stated before, right now I’m just going to be casually dating for the time being and I’m not looking for a commitment anytime soon. Although, I suppose anything is possible and I could get lucky enough to find that someone special. But for the time being, I just want to have fun and go with the flow in the dating side of my life. I am looking forward to meeting new women that are interesting to be with and to have fun at the same time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, coffee, or drinks...as long as there is lots of opportunities for conversation. Then afterwards, if there is time, an activity would be great.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mick1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs