atlchris: looking for a woman that is unique
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sugar hill, Georgia
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
atlchris wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
project mngr.

las vegas

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Chris
The first thing you will learn about me is that i am one of the best friends you can have. I can listen to anything you want to talk about. I am told that i always have good advice for my friends. I am looking for the real thing. I am almost always happy and optimistic. I am funny, honest and passionate about life.
I am looking for a good family oriented girl that knows how to be a little wild also. If you can enjoy a bbq with friends one day and then dressing up and going to dinner in midtown the next we have a good base to start with. I need a girl that enjoys being with her man. I want her and i to want to be around each other more often than not. I do still want to have those days where me and my guy friends will have a male outing day.
I have a great job working as a project mngr for my Dad. Things are going really great right now and the future looks even better. I enjoy what i do because i always meet new people. It allows me the opportunity to talk some current events with a wide range of individuals.
I want a woman that knows what she wants. A woman that can listen as well as control a conversation. A woman that wants to be loved as well as wants to give love. I have always been a nurturer. Although there are times that i need the same. I would love to cook you dinner, watch a good movie, and then sit on the deck and have a cup of coffee. I also love giving a massage. Most of all i believe there should be balance in a relationship. If one person has more control than the other there is always an uneasyness to things.
I am a very active guy who loves to be around groups of friends. From dinner parties to football viewing parties or anything in between. I am 35 and have been told that i look like i am 20 but have the maturity of a 40 year old. This is probably from having two girls that are 8 &10 They are with the same mother. In case that does matter. I grew up alot when the first one was born. Now they are at an age where i can do things again. It does not matter to me if you have kids or not.
I love playing and watching sports. GO FALCONS! Outdoor concerts and festivals are the best. They need to bring back Music Midtown!
I do come from a big Italian family. So big get togethers are normal for me. I grew up in New York. I have now been in GA longer than i lived there. I used to miss so much about it. Now i just look at it as a place i love going back to visit.
I believe that horscopes play a big part in our compatibility. If you are a libra, cancer, or capricorn then we are ahead of the game. Let me know if you have ever read Sexual Astrology.
I love listening to music. I am addicted to sirius satelite radio. There is nothing better than listening to the radio without commercials. I enjoy all music. Although my radio is almost always on Alt Nation. Which is a great mix of current rock, as well as songs as much as 5 yrs old.
I love to cook. So i look forward to hosting dinner parties to hopefully please my friends to the wide range of dishes i can cook. It started when i was living on my own for the first time at 19. Now it has grown onto a fun hobby.
When it comes who i would like to meet:
-We share similar family background. (My parents have been married 30+yrs)
-enjoy doing alot of the same things
-good group of friends
-active physically. (i love going to the gym, playing beach volleyball, golfing is new, i would love to learn to wakeboard)
-have faith in god
-less guy friends than girlfriends
-enjoys reading a book
-must love to watch movies. (there are so many movies that i can recite)
-have a deep conversation. (faith, politics, relationships, war , economy)
-enjoy weekend getaways. (Charston,SC and las vegas)
-enjoy the benefits of a good massage from a pro. (i enjoy giving them also)
-enjoy grillouts with friends
-enjoy going to sporting events
-must care about your physical appearance. (i work hard to keep myself in shape. i ask that you care as much i do.)
-know how to cook

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A date where we can get to know each other would be the best. Also finding and doing something that neither one of us have ever done before would be ideal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to atlchris you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married