kandie2008: analyzing journeys :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
kandie2008 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. What do u enjoy? What else should I type?....

10/26/11 22:28 I am on a hero's journey. I am learning about myself daily or weekly on occasion.

10/6/12 10:51 some movies I found interesting were August rush and eternal sunshine of the spotless mind.

January 10 2013 I do not want to talk if all you want is sex, if your married or have a gf please keep looking. Thanks...If you know what dharma and greg is I would be pleasantly surprised.

January 21, 2016

I have decided to do what I want! After that choice I'm taking automotive classes. So far so good. I'll see where it leads. :)

I want adventure and new experiences. I want surprises, stickers and flowers..foods good too. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to go on a picnic and get to know a person

10/6/12 10:58 or maybe pull a dharma and Greg. Jk lol...

January 21 2016
Dinner, a hike and maybe go to an arcade. :)