dee.dee.123: what are you waiting for?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clairton, Pennsylvania
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
dee.dee.123 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Customer Service Rep

Christmas 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Chinese

About denise
I have a wide variety of interests and can't wait until I am able to retire, work just takes too much out of my day and I can't fit all the fun stuff in!! I enjoy photography, dancing, reading, Pymatuning, flea markets, estate sales, sewing, baking, nature, walking, traveling, staying home, friends and family and much more. I have 2 married sons, the oldest is in China teaching English and the youngest is living nearby. I do not belong to any organized religion but I consider myself to be a very spiritual person. I believe nutrition and health are very important. Being a vegetarian and daily walking help me both physically and mentally. I enjoy helping people through Reiki and hot stone massage and being there to listen to them. I am also open, honest, trustworthy, compassionate, caring, kind and positive. I don't like liars, cheaters, games players and drama queens (or kings). I love when people can just be their true self without caring what others think. You are who you are and someone will love you for just being you.

I think people like someone who mirrors them. The first thing I notice about a person is a nice smile and eyes. I would like someone who likes to laugh and has a good sense of humor. Someone who has his own interests but still has some things in common that we could enjoy together and maybe finding new interests that neither has done before. Life is too short so we need to make the most of it.

I also enjoy traveling whether it is a day trip or a longer vacation. I made my 4th trip to to Wanzhou China in October to meet my new sweet, adorable little grandson.. I have also been learning a little Chinese because one of my trips to China was very trying as there was a storm and my flight was delayed which caused me to miss my connecting flight to the US, so needless too say I want to know how to speak a little Chinese before I go back again! It would be nice to know more than my grandson!!

My path in this life has taken me to this fork in the road. I would like to continue my journey with a special person.

xie xie ni!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be nice to meet for coffee or tea, or take a walk in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dee.dee.123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 66.
Lives within 75