DuckyD: Looking for balance in my life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord/clayton, California
69 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
DuckyD is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Administration/on call

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm at the point in my life where I know what I want and what I don't want. I'm usually a very balanced person. I have a serious side but I also have an adventurous 'little girl' personality. Being spontaneous and enjoying life is what it's all about. I love staying active whether it be hiking, dancing, boating, or even working on my house. One of my favorite stores is Home Depot! Yes, this truly surprises most men. (I still shop for 'girlie stuff' too, however.) I enjoy a good movie or play and really like cooking dinner especially if we cook it together. I have a creative side as well--sketching, painting and calligraphy. My kids and grandkids are a huge part of my life and I would hope that the man I meet would also have a good relationship with his family. With that said -- I'm looking for a creative, intelligent, funny, adventurous man who's not afraid of being affectionate. Must be emotionally stable, honest and trustworthy, sensitive, gentle and loving and looking for a committed relationship. Romance is really important to me along with mutual respect and social graces. My past relationships have taught me what's important in my life. Let's start out with friendship and see where it leads. Just an fyi-I ONLY want to date someone within my geographical range which would be no more than 15 miles!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully we would have figured out that we have mutual interests. Let's meet at a quiet place for coffee, possibly a drink, and two way conversation. (Or Home Depot! -- LOL)

Mail Settings
To send a message to DuckyD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:62 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps