venusnblujeenz: 'Makes me want to take the back road...'
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Palmdale, California
41 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
venusnblujeenz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Our last pic before heading home from Big Bear 1/12/15.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok...Trying to decide what to write about myself is actually more difficult than what I assume a root canal might feel like. People can say what they want, and what is even better you can Google anyone to see if they are telling the truth. Since I don't have any shady secrets, I have no reason not to be honest.
So, here it goes...
I am a 40 year old high school teacher that also coaches tennis, soccer and softball. I am a Christian and proud of it. I enjoy sitting at home and getting lost in a Nora Roberts novel one night, and making a fool of myself singing karaoke the next. I am a hopeless romantic and do think that one day someone will come along that is worthy enough to sweep me off of my feet. I do want to fall in love and in fantasy I do believe in love at first sight. I wouldn't mind if it happened to me, but then again I did say fantasy. If you have made it this far, you might make it further, so until then...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first meeting is more like a coffee house. for a first date, something casual. Lunch or dinner. The rest is determined by the conversation.