T-3.5: Interested in honest, reliable women
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ile perrot, Quebec
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
T-3.5 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
General Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am looking for good honest woman for a committed, long-term relationship, and, in return, hope you are looking for the same in a man. I am not into playing games or excess drama. I spend time at the gym each week to keep in shape. I also enjoy reading books, watching movies, occasional nights out, or a quiet night at home with someone special. I spend time with my friends and family when I can because i believe these are the most inportant things in your life. I am not into the bar scene, and am somewhat shy with women, so I am giving this a shot.

Drop me a message, if you are at all interested in talking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I always believed that what I do on a first date as far as places (dinner, movies, coffee etc..) is far less relevant than making a connection with the person I'm with. If there is chemistry, it will happen no matter where we are. The same goes for times when there is no chemistry. No amount of glimmer or fronting can alter those two outcomes. After all, in the end, we all want to be with someone who wants to be with us and not what we can do for them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to T-3.5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 41.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps