lenikosa: Are you here?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
lenikosa is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
sales/writing/strategic development







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I just returned to DC, home to a city I adore.I am a city girl with a penchant for wandering, meandering and seeing what life has to offer, wherever I go. I prefer music over sports, but am not a sports novice, having grown up on the 50 yard line of the old Redskins stadium.

About me...there's not much I won't try once...OK, that may not be true...I do like to stay in perfectly good airplanes and you'll never catch me bungee jumping! I love the sun, the water, good music in small venues, good theater, wine and food. I love great smelling men who enjoy dressing for the occasion. I am a very petite woman with big heart. Single mom for many years, with both son and daughter out of college and working. The possibility for a whole new life is upon me and I am seizing the day. Have recently added SUP to my outdoor interests, along with kayaking! So happy to be home!

Would love to find an interesting, well read and well spoken man who agrees that roughing it means a hotel without a well stocked mini bar. Someone discriminating, who appreciates both the finer things and the simpler ones, yet who agrees that in the end, the relationships we nurture are our best asset. If we can laugh together doing nothing...that would be the best!

This should not be that complicated, no? I would love to find a man whose company I enjoy to explore the cultural and not so cultural parts of life...I love to laugh and have fun...don't mind complicated, tired of angst...life is too short! Seeking a man who is willing to find a friend, a lover and a soul mate...in that order. Life is too short to go it alone, and I am ready to find him. Finally :)

I hate to be negative, but there are two issues that need addressing. One, I work out and keep myself trim, toned and in good health. Only interested in same. Two, I actually want a relationship, which includes things like last minute invites to grab a drink or a kiss. If you're not in the area, you're not my guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dance, hike, listen to a band in a cool spot?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lenikosa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 73.
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps