zombie767: TAKEN!!!! back off please.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Schertz/cibolo, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Hispanic, Pisces
zombie767 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
ask me


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About (KissyZombie)
Please stop leaving messages I'm already in a relationship and I'm seeing it through.............BACK OFF plz

Looking for a strong minded man age between 39-50. Must be my height and/ or taller and enjoy going out or staying home. I enjoy drinking ( he must too or at least be okay with it) and I do smoke when I drink ( but I'm in the middle of quitting-yep I'm a quitter....lol). Must be okay with that, tho. I do have a taste for white men. I would like to find a man to built a friendship with first and see where it leads...must want to talk on phone eventually. I'm old-fashion and I see myself as a sweet loving woman with a badgirl personality. I prefer a man to be in control (Dom) yet know when to pass it to me. I was with an alfa male for many years and I was treated well til he died a year ago, so I already know what kind of man would hold my interest. I'm looking for the next half of my life. Not a ONS! I'm a loving and faithful woman and my heart will only allow me to invest in a good man. Are you him?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to zombie767 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75