TigerNoel: We don't even have to try, I'm always a good time!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saintcharles, Missouri
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TigerNoel is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
A few words of caution: I am NOT a fan of such names that are food or animal related....So PLEASE hunny bunny, call this sweetie pie by her name, okay?

Baby's Daddy need NOT apply. I want someone who doesn't have kids because in my opinion you should be raising them instead of finding a replacement. From personal experience, I also don't believe in part-time parents, after having made the CHOICE to be a parent. I never do anything in my life part time or half ass so why would I raise a child that way. That's all I gotta say about that.

The above is just to weed out some of my inbox. It is important to me because, it tells me you understand the stage in my life is between having a career and no babies, and yours should be about the same.SO IF YOU ARE STILL READING>>>>>

I LOVE music! It tells my mood, how my day was,and expresses my personal feelings at anytime. All my friends are well-rounded in thier music. I love tunes from the 50's on up! I am very open-minded, have a relaxing attitude, enjoy spontanious adventures, and have a good taste in music. I work Full time, but also attend College. I am working toward my Electrical Engineering Degree! I love to travel and will be doing more of it in the future! I unexpectedly, got stuck with 4 dogs, and one cat; they travel between my mother's house and my own. I am looking for my first house because renting is REALLY a money pit. Plus my Apt. is never big enought for parties! I wakeboard, jet ski, camp, dance in public places and randomly burst into song. I sometimes laugh out loud, from something that happened yesterday.

The question mosted asked is, "Why am I still single?". Somethings should just flow or click and it doesn't take me long to figure it out.
Simpler answer? I know what I want.
Bigger question? Is it you? :) https://www.facebook.com/#!/TigerNoel

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you're reading this section then I hope you plan on meeting after a coulple of meaningful conversations. Reading can be taken the wrong way and you won't know unless you see my facial expressions. They should really call this the meet and greet. I pay my own way at the meet and greet! So, if it doesn't click, no hard feelings; after that, I am pretty traditional.

If you come up with something I am good to go.
Coffee shops are good, mini golf too. Bowling is difficult because someone is having to bowl, or you get push out cause someone wants the lane after you. I LOVE Sushi bars. Banzi in St. Peters or the one in Bass Pro Plaza are both amazing; I get iffy about others lol. MOCHI is the most amazing dessert right next to Fried ice cream. On a chilly night, I love samples of Chilli in the 'cook-off ' style for dinner or sipping hot cocoa! The bonfire really makes the night cozy. How about you?

PLEASE don't suggest/agree to anything you have never tried before to impress me because you won't and it is SUPER uncomfortable. However, things I have not tried before unviel 2 options:
1) I am excited to try new things, or
2) I just plain don't want to (now or never); and either choice will be announced promptly.

Conversation should flow naturally, so be confident and have fun!
Rest assured, I am more interesting in person than how it reads on my profile :)
Please have a car...and a job.
Drive- thu dinners are not recommended.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TigerNoel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married