sjr__
Age: 28
Dating
b1991wsm: Looking for something long-term
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Weston-super-mare, UK
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
b1991wsm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Performer / Salsa Teacher


dating
Waiting to rehearse in Austria






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Ben
Hi, I'm a down to earth, nerdy, considerate, level headed sort of person with a good/weird sense of humour.
I'm a professional performer, I've always loved pretty much all genres of music except rap.While not performing I teach mainly salsa with a bit of ballroom/latin dancing, so I'm always meeting new people. In my spare time I enjoy watching TV & films, reading. I also work as a technician/assistant for a outside cinema, so we put up a large projection screen in a field or a venue with a lot of space and show movies.

I enjoy watching anime and reading manga, playing guitar, bass and ukulele, gaming and going to social dance events.

What I'm looking for is to hopefully be in a lasting relationship with someone whom I can trust and be happy with.

If you wish to know more feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything as long as we get to know one another,


Mail Settings
To send a message to b1991wsm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps