Clara R: Loving life........but I'm 60yrs old
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Queens, New York
54 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
Clara R is looking for a relationship.
High school
pharmacy cashier

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
hoping to find a down to earth person, who truly has a good heart. love to do simple things, like romantic dinners, movies, concerts. also quiet moments at home.

like someone who allows me to spend time w/ my friends as i will allow him to do the same.

please no drama.

Life is short, live it wisely , but have fun, learn from ur pass mistakes.....

Love to go to lounges love to dance also.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well. I would like romantic dinners, to see how well we connect in conversation or to see if he makes me laugh.
Also movie is a good date, maybe coffee or drinks r good to see if we click and if there's a next time for us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Clara R you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps