I_Lift_In_A_Onesie: Let’s see where it takes us
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wenatchee, Washington
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
I_Lift_In_A_Onesie wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Exploration Drilling







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I work my butt off and when I have my time off I like to have a great time without drama, games and bs. I enjoy spending my time with family and friends but also enjoy my own time away doing spontaneous activities. For the moment I here for dating and friends but if I meet the right person I will make the effort and give a 110% to a relationship. At this moment in my life I do not have any kids but I am open to the idea. I have dated women with kids and with out kids. If someone has kids it’s not a deal breaker or will change my opinion of them. I also love animals but cats I am allergic to and have to take medicine for lol Everything I have, I have gotten through hard work, sweat and busting my butt. I have my life in order and my ducks in a row. Things I enjoy doing are working out, fishing, reading, movies, getting out, traveling, trying new things and living life to the fullest. If you think you can meet halfway on fun, excitement and new experiences... then message me and let’s see where it leads us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be anything but ordinary. Let’s go and let everyone else be ordinary! ??


Mail Settings
To send a message to I_Lift_In_A_Onesie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps