1020honey: Animal lovers only
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oc, California
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
1020honey is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Fashion Business

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Yes it's lengthy, so read on if you like lol. I'm a big Trump fan so that's out there before you keep reading.

Ok, I just moved back to OC after being gone three years. I don't pay for this site and cannot communicate with you if you click on 'meet me'. Just send a message and maybe it will be mutual. If you have no intention of calling and meeting if chatting goes well please don't click send message. I'm not on here to be hiding behind a computer screen and never meet people.

I am open to talking with someone that I am attracted to and share common interests. If there is a connection after meeting, hopefully talking will turn into more. Ok~ I wanna be crazy in love with someone who is right there with me in it and can SHOW it. :)

I am a true lover of animals, dogs are my fave. My dogs were rescued as strays and also I network many shelter dogs on death row on my social media to help find them forever homes. I also always carry dog food and water for dogs in streets and homeless who have dogs. I volunteered at a senior home and one man used to put cologne on when I arrived and sing 'here comes Miss America'. So that was an ego boost ??

Love a man to be a man with confidence and strength, mentally and physically. If you are wearing glasses or a hat in all or most of your pics I cannot see you or your eyes. I would love to meet someone who would enjoy dog walks with me and who loves animals. My pics are recent and I don't look the typical age that I am.

I have not traveled much. Weekend favorites would be Santa Barbara, Catalina, Vegas, & San Fran. For a further destination I would love to see Greece. NYC is my favorite city, I love east coast and the mentality of those from there.

Politically I am conservative minded and DEFINITELY not liberal. I'm interested in meeting a politically like minded man.

Turn ons: WHITE teeth, traditional dating, animal lovers, fit physique, successful and happy in your life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date is after we do a meet up and have the chemistry to have a first date.

First Meet-up: Somewhere comfortable talking and learning about eachother at a restaurant/bar environment.
Dog walk is also cool...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1020honey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.