fastbikejockey: True love is hard to find but i've not given up
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Northants, UK
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
fastbikejockey is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Self employed

Photo taken Dec 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About James
I'd describe myself as caring, very honest with a good sense of humor.

I really care for animals hence becoming a vegan.

I like interesting people with a personality, i don't like boring people with no opinions.

I love to travel, i've previously traveled most of the world & would like to continue with someone special.

I love animals especially cats.

I live in the countryside but i'm not a farmer.

I'm looking for someone that's honest, down to earth & positive thinking that likes fun.

I have many interests including music & movies, motorsport F1 & Superbikes & Cycling.

I occasionally deejay & sometimes work within the live music industry doing PA's for bands but that's not too often so i still have most weekends available.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quite drink would be good :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to fastbikejockey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married