colorado2109
Age: 35
Hang Out
just4fun6996
Age: 37
Friends
habs003
Age: 34
Dating
Gentle_Wolfman: looking to share life’s adventures
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Paradise, Newfoundland
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Gentle_Wolfman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Cable technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Adventurous outdoor man looking for someone to share life’s adventures with.
I like to stay active, both at work and play. I am very committed to those I care about, my friends and family and enjoy helping my community through volunteer work.
If you find that my profile is something that appeals to you, then pls drop me a line. Let’s enjoy life’s little adventures together and see where it takes us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally the first date would be at a local coffee shop where we could have a nice cup of coffee, maybe a little snack, and get to know each other a little better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gentle_Wolfman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps