monkeyroundtown: Why not me?
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Brentwood bay, British Columbia
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
monkeyroundtown is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
instruction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi! I was born and raised on the left coast and love living here. I have a 8 year old daughter who I co-parent with my ex and I have her on my weekend, so between work and her, not much free time.

Music is a big part of life. Not just listening (almost anything, except country!) but playing the drums too. Yep, future rock star here! I watch some Netflix and am trying to stay a faithful Canucks fan (the struggle is real!). I really should read more.

I love to go camping, hiking and exploring our beautiful island. I have travelled to other continents and last August I went to Italy for the second time. Epic road trips are also a favorite, sometimes just making it up along the way!

I love my family and have a great group of friends. My daughter is awesome (of course,right) and love spending time with her. I value honesty, compassion, sustainability and a simple life.

Thanks for reading. Cheers!

P.S. That's not grey, it's chrome!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The usual; coffee, beer at a pub, walk and talk. Or unusual.........?


Mail Settings
To send a message to monkeyroundtown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps