sixty666: Be the Change You Want to see in the world
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Dublin, Dublin
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
sixty666 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
studying and working







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
My name is Cathleen, I'm currently doing a degree in Social Work. I'm easy going with a positive outlook on life. I enjoy keeping fit. I'm hard working during the week so at the weekends I like to hang out with friends & drink massive amounts of coffee or some times I like to just chill out & watch Netflix . I also love cooking & experimenting with recipes maybe if you have some of the same interests as me I will cook for you. I like to make people laugh and sometimes laugh in inappropriate in awkward situations.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you could have any animal as a pet, what animal would you choose?
Whats your favourite season? Why?
What are some things you want to accomplishbefore you die?
Where is the best place to take a date?


Mail Settings
To send a message to sixty666 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps