italianmami212: I'm not giving out ass so don't ask
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bloomfield, New Jersey
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
italianmami212 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Pre.k teacher

Love this girl with everything in me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Italian

About christina
my name is christina, friends call me chrissy. I'm 31 q 11qyears old and I'm from bloomfield NJ.I am a plus size woman, but that shouldnt matter, cuz there aint nuthin wrong with that.I am a college graduate and I work full time at a nursey school as a prek teacher

First off I am a mature woman, I happen to have a lot of goals in my life that I would one day like to acheive. Which i think im doing good so far I am a fun loving type of person, I like making people laugh but i also know when to be serious. I am in general the sweetest person you could possibly meet. I am an open minded person and i have a good heart. I am not the greatest person in this world, but there is deff no one else out there like me. I love spending time with my family and my friends, these people mean the world to me and I am always looking for new freinds. Unfortunitly I am single, not by choice just because there are not many good men left out in this world. I dont discriminate

I am looking for a man, not a boy or someone who is feening for sex. It's not what life is about. I want a good hearted person, with a sensitve soul, and charm. Someone with some sense of romance. I need someone i can talk to about anything someone that looking to build with me and maybe one day start a family i know im kinda asking for alot on a website but u never know where u can find love but not only love but a friendship too

DO not hit me up if you plan to be rude or disrespectful, I do not tolerate that immature and inappropriate behavior. If u cant have respect i cant talk to you its that simple i dont have time for drama and i deff dont have time for games so plz if thats all u have in mind move to the next girl thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it depends on the person and how much im feeling him but uusually its just the basic dinner and a movie u know somewhere we can talk and get to know eachother

Mail Settings
To send a message to italianmami212 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married