steph_noi: Looking for new friends..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Native American, Pisces
steph_noi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I consider myself pretty outgoing, head strong. I have goals in life and I'm working hard at obtaining them. I enjoy running and after a injury am finally doing it again and loving it!!! I have 2 beagles and pretty much consider them my kids... :) I've been in Austin for a couple of years now and I love it and
everything it has to offer.

I'd be interested in meeting someone who loves to travel!!! By that, I mean at least 3 times a year domestically and at least tries to every other year internationally. :) I'd also like someone who is active, if you're a runner that's a plus! ;)

I'd like to add that I'm NOT interested in any type of casual encounter, friends with benefits type of thing. It's never been my thing, so if that's your intent, I'm not your type, trust me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to steph_noi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps