mlm7479: Life is good
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Whitman, Massachusetts
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
mlm7479 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Mental Health Area

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

Hello! I have tried this site before and figured I would give it another try! I am a single mother to one amazingly adorable little boy! There is no drama between my son's father and myself.
I am not looking to get married or have children right now or in the near future. On that note you never know what is around the corner! I am looking to date and see what's out there! I was in a one sided relationship for so long and was tired of all the lies.
I am a confident, laid back young woman. I love to laugh and only serious when I need to be. I am honest, will never lie, and great listener. I am pretty much a happy person and don't get angry often. I'm an affectionate person that grew up with a wonderful, loving family. i like going to the beach and just being outside. I like having a few beers and watching any sports game (other than golf). I love ufc fighting.
I'm looking for a nice, sweet, tough outside, but Teddy bear inside kind of guy. i don't have any crazy reqirements but teeth, a job, a car, and basic hygiene are awesome. I love tattoos, nice eyes, a good smile (that's were the teeth come in), and a sense of humor. Just looking for a good guy!
Please if you are the kind of guy that plays mind games, wants fwb, or FB then please don't bother leaving a message. Also, I don't really wanna see you naked!

Look forward to hearing from you :)

I do appreciate the emails in Spanish, but I do not speak/write Spanish so I can not read them!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i'm pretty much game for anything fun(with some exceptions). dinner, movie, coffee, or getting a few drinks. i'm pretty laid back.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to mlm7479 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps