TigerRanma: Handsome models wanted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North hollywood, California
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
TigerRanma is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Michelle
I am 5'1" tall (guys are so surprised to see that I'm really short in real life), born and raised in Hollywood, and I'm Latin American (half Puerto Rican, half Colombian). I can speak a little bit of Spanish though. I dye my hair red and I wear green-colored contact lenses. I am a really quiet girl. I want to learn how to get out of my shell. Depending on my mood, the first thing people notice about me are either my smile or my shyness. I'm currently going to community college, getting my general ed classes out of the way so I can transfer to a university to study business. I work as a sales associate in Macy's shoe department. I love to dress up but I'm most comfortable in a shirt, jeans, and my Nike sneakers. I like to sing karaoke and dance, even if I can't sing or dance. When I hear the music, I just gotta move my body. I just can't help myself! It's my form of fitness. I care about my family and friends. I am a huge Disney fan. I don't smoke or do drugs. I don't touch marijuana either. Not much of a drinker. Coca-Cola is my beer. I'll watch pretty much any movie genre except horror. (I have a weak stomach for gore) I would love to travel to different countries someday. So far, I've only been to the edge of Canada to see Niagara Falls.

I would be a very loyal girlfriend, would take care of my boyfriend if he is sick, and I will support him in whatever he wants to accomplish in his life.

I am looking for someone sweet, easygoing/patient, optimistic, talkative, caring, funny, and committed. (and a great cuddler ^_^) I want someone who can accept me for me. I am a quiet girl but hopefully we can still connect somehow. I don't want a guy who leads me on and doesn't make time for me. I want someone who will be proud to have me and isn't ashamed to show that he loves me. I want someone who won't give up on me.

- Michelle

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet at a cafe or somewhere to eat in my area.

Some guy asked me to "burn some kush". I don't touch marijuana. o.O

Mail Settings
To send a message to TigerRanma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.