TheDorkKnight: Wanting a smart, funny, nerdy, sexy awesome lady.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Native American, Leo
TheDorkKnight is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Cliff
Hi, my name is Cliff. I've been a member for a couple of years and I'm just now putting my first name on here. I'm a dork. I'm a funny guy, I love to make people laugh. I'm pretty knowledgable about a lot of things and nothing. Pop culture savvy. In other words, I'm a pretty nerdy, but in a good way. Looking for someone similar. If you can make me laugh consistantly, I'm yours. I am a very creative person.

I love movies. Watching them, discussing them, obsessing over them. I love writing and am currently working on a couple of screenplays. I'm a musician. I play guitar and I am a singer/songwriter. I still play video games with my friends and by myself, read comics from time to time, but I'm not obsessed with them. I love to karaoke and have a lot of fun singing.

If you're wondering what sexy awesome is, it's someone that is intelligent, witty and funny as hell, someone like Tina Fey, she's sexy awesome and that's what I'm looking for.

I'm not afraid to do things because I don't care what most people think of me, even my friends, although I do take their thoughts and opinions into consideration. I am loyal to my friends and tend to look for the good in people. I'm easy to get along with. Just all around awesome. My musical tastes resides in a very wide spectrum. I'm not genre specific, I can usually find something to like in any style of music.

I've mentioned that I've been a member for a couple of years, but recently decided I would take this a little more serious. I know that I haven't been in a long relationship, but, I am more than ready to start one with the right person. I would really prefer to meet someone in the Tulsa area, due to my schedule.

I have graduated from OSU IT Okmulgee majoring in Culinary Arts. Cooking is one of my passions and I love cooking for other people, more than I do for myself. I have lived in Tulsa for several years and am currently working at local restaurant, I am the executive chef.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to have dinner and after go somewhere to talk over coffee, or my favorite, chai tea. I'm also down for live acoustic music or karaoke.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheDorkKnight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps