ToungTwister16: Time to walk in the sun
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ToungTwister16 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It is truly amazing how just walking in the sun can change a persons whole perspective on life. I moved to Calgary about 5 months ago now. I am truly loving life here. It may be a bit cold at times but the sun makes it totally worth it.

Other than my periodic walk's I don't get out as much as I would like so I figured I would pay a bit more attention to this site. I work a lot so getting to actually meet people is not always easy. I meet people at work but lets be honest it is not really the same.

A little about myself. I am for the most part I am a laid back person. I work hard and rely on no one to support me. I am not an aggressive person and I likely never will be but I do stick up for myself. I am just not into fighting. When it comes to women I tend to be overly shy when I first meet someone although I am working on that. If you take the time to get to know me I think I am a pretty good person.

I am divorced so if that is a turn off for some sorry to hear that. I don't have any kids but I would like to meet someone that would want to have them. That one is a deal breaker for me. Don't get me wrong it is not the first question I would ask but if something were to develop between me and someone there needs to be that possibility.

I love to cook and I am not to bad at it. It would be nice to find someone who also likes to cook. It is a lot of fun to cook beside someone who likes to try new things and wants to be a part of creating it. I also enjoy the outdoors. I love to camp and fish. I am getting into the hiking more and more. I just really enjoy trying different things. I am just getting into kayaking as well. I bought my first one last summer. I play hockey and baseball when I can find a team. Being new to the city I haven't found that yet but i am sure it will happen. Golf is a big part of my summers to, when I get the time.

I am hoping to meet someone who is at the point in their lives where the parting has slowed down and it is time to look for something a little more substantial. A family is something that does mean a lot to me. I figure I may as well lay that out there. If it is not something you want then it just wont work so no need to spend the time trying to be anything but friends. Although personality is very important so is physical attraction. Lets be honest if there is no attraction then there wont be the passion that really makes a relationship last. I am not trying to knock someone up tomorrow I just want to make sure the long term goals are the same. Having said all that I like to meet new people. More often than not things don't develop but making a new friend is great. If you are interested in chatting please drop me a line. If you have questions please feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am game for almost anything from dinner and a drink to mini golf. Perhaps meeting for a coffee is a good way to start then work on a real date if there is something there.