robertFairfaxVA: a contagious optimist phishing for a great catch!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairfax, Virginia
43 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Indian, Leo
robertFairfaxVA is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Programming Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I'm a half Indian and half Filipino hybrid outdoor enthusiast masquerading as a programming consultant. A contagious optimist trying to make the most of every moment that is not spent working. I have an easy going personality and would love to find someone similar.

I will always be a New Yorker at heart and am convinced that I can make anyone laugh. I can make a killer seven layer dip but not much of a cook. Salsa dancing, photography, cycling, hiking/camping, volunteering are but a few passions of mine. I'm a huge believer that balance in life, work, love, family and friends are key to a truly happy soul.

If there is anything else that you'd like to know then I invite you to inquire. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What, and give it away just like that? Why that's just no fun. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to robertFairfaxVA you MUST meet the following criteria: