BestPolicy: Needle in the haystack..where are you?Lol
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Claymont, Delaware
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Mixed Race, Scorpio
BestPolicy wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Know Im not the only one having a hard time with my camera phone [0].

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Owner of a beautiful heart and mind, but realized I have not been open socially enough to find an honest, responsible and affectionate man. I am always trying to learn and grow(I just graduated from medical program, and will probably return to school for something else down the line). I have many hobbies and interests- live venues, finding new cool spots within a few hours of my house and meeting new and interesting people. I happened to be more attracted to Caucasian men that are probably between approx. 38-50 yrs old. It would probably be easier if you live no more than about an hour of the Pennsylvania/Delaware border. Anything starts with curiosity, and a "Hello!", so message me if you have any questions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have a weakness for waterfront areas (Wilmington, Philly, Jersey), but am very open/flexible to something different, so what do you like?

Mail Settings
To send a message to BestPolicy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps