just_eddpaul: Just here hanging out
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lawrence, Massachusetts
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
just_eddpaul is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
PC Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Edward
I've had this profile for a while but haven't updated it since i opened it. I guess now would be a good time to update it!

I'm looking for someone who's able to spend quiet time but who also knows how to have fun. I consider myself a quiet person and usually keep to myself but I will also what say what's on my mind if I need too. I know being a quiet person can seem intimidating from the outside but I'm actually just quite shy and try not bother anyone. Once I get know someone a bit better though I tend to become very sarcastic have no problem joking around.

I've very relaxed about most things never let myself get angry at anyone over silly arguments. I'm usually the guy who in a tense situation would either try to laugh it off or stay away from it until the atmosphere becomes more relaxed for both of us. If there's one thing people should learn in life, it's that arguments never solves anything. It just leads to more anger, stress, hatred, or even violence.

As for my interests. Besides the regular "guy" things, I enjoy going out to concerts and general to the city to take in the sights. Sometimes it's nice to take time and appreciate your surroundings whether it's urban or out in the country. I'm also a huge fan of electronic music and love spending time not only making it, but also going out and experiencing it. I've also recently taken up video production and working on things such as music videos or even short films. It has always been a dream of mines to own a small video production business.

I would say my most obvious quality would be that I'm a very family centric person. I spend a lot of time hanging out with family members they are also the people I see most often.

I've been thinking about what my main goal should be and I came to the conclusion that I just want to enjoy life as much as possible. That is to say that as long as I and the people around me are happy, that's all I'll ever need. I've never had a desire to make make more money than I'll know what to do with or to work my way up a career ladder to feel as important as possible. As long as everyone is happy, that would be all I'll ever need to be satisfied.

I guess if you're looking for someone who's relaxed, down-to-earth, family oriented, and most importantly..can actually treat you like a human being. I guess I'm that guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Normally I would like spend a first date just getting to know someone. Something simple like coffee shop or just some place where we could talk without too much distraction. Besides that, I'm up for anything :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to just_eddpaul you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps