1ChrissyG: looking for a man that can be my equal
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Saint louis, Missouri
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
1ChrissyG is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Radiology Technologist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a female that has everything I need except someone special.  I am independent, organized and financially stable.  I enjoy roller-blading, having a couple of drinks with friends, or hanging out at the newest club. I also like to go to Blues games, the Fox Theater, or driving to the wineries with my friends. Some nights, I will invite friends over just to hang out or play rock band (pretty funny I know....but it is contagious).  Once upon a time, I liked to draw, but haven't had the time.  So, I have come up with other creative outlets like necklace making, scrap-booking, decorating, etc. I am looking for a man that has his life in order also.  Someone that doesn't like drama and has little baggage.  Someone that likes to go out occasionally or just lounge on the couch watching a movie.  I also would like a guy with some kind of selection process.  This sounds silly, but a guy that doesn't just date anyone and doesn't sleep around wins all the respect in the world.  There seems to be a shortage of guys that really want to get to know you before they try to get intimate.  I know that sounds old fashioned, but these days you cannot be too safe!! I am just on into the hook-up thing. I like to know the person I am intamate with. So, guys....I am not a 2-3 date sure thing gal! Unless there are sparks flying all over, well, you can guess.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the typical dinner and a movie or dinner and a couple of drinks.  Somewhere that isn't too loud so that there can be a good conversation. Cards or Blues game?

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1ChrissyG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps