1CajunChef: Still exploring lifes' great mistery...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Ville platte and lake charles, Tennessee
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
1CajunChef is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Executive Chef/MMA News Writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
***I have learned from making friends on POF that there are a lot of guys on here wasting a lot of you ladies' time. I promise you I am not messaging you to do that. If I send you a message, I guarantee its cause I have seen something worth pursuing in you and I am interested in really getting to know you!***I am Genuine, I have no need to lie or cheat because at the end of the day that's not who I want to be. I am a God fearing man, I do have a personal relationship with Christ. I feel that any dishonesty, any deception that I do, I will one day deserve to answer for, so I live every day as though I cant afford to do anything less then the best that's expected from me.

I would love to be able to explain everything about myself to you, but the only way you will truly get to know and appreciate who I am is to hear it for yourself by having a conversation with me, I enjoy talking and getting to know a person. I am from Ville Platte, but stay in Lake Charles at times for my job. I am positive and happy and I have a real love for life and intend to live it to the max. I would say I'm very passionate, a hopeless romantic and feel I have so much to offer that special person that chooses to get to know me. I have the most awesome job in the world, tons of free time so I tend to travel and just have fun with my friends. I am financially stable and own what I have. I do like nice things, but I am not about the material things, I'm just happy knowing my bills are paid and I can do the things I wish to.

I like to Hunt, Fish, ride 4-wheelers, go Camping, have the family and friends over for BBQs and Crawfish boils...but I also like to experience other cultures.I like going out to try new restaurants as much as I love to be by a campfire with the radio on...you know?? show some class when the time calls for it, and stay simple the way I was raised. I don't go out to clubs or bars unless its to see a live band or to maybe watch a UFC fight. I do enjoy staying home, having a movie nights, watching LSU or SAINTS and entertaining.

I hope to meet someone who is down to earth,an absolute sweetheart, educated, easy to talk to and likes to smile. I don’t play games,so just be real and honest please. I have respect for women because that is the way I was raised to be. I want a woman who wants a real man in her life, one she can rely on and trust to be there for her. I still believe in things like opening doors for a woman, so I want one that can appreciate that kind of man. She should also have a good sense of humor, believes that true love takes patients and hard work, and can be my best friend. I can’t wait to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think keeping it fun, enjoy the moment, and see where it goes. I can surprise you! Once I find out a more about you I would plan something so it can be that much more unique......Also I am a chef, so I could just cook for you as a possibility.:-}

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1CajunChef you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 60.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps