starryeyes143: Are you looking for your own "Cheeeer leader" ?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rohnert park, California
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
starryeyes143 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Project Accounting

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I love that song on the radio "Oh my I think I found myself a cheerleader....she is always there for me when I need la la.

I am interested in meeting a really "nice guy", who has a sense of humor. Are you mostly free on weekends? Do you want to go on a date? We can meet somewhere and watch the play off games? We could explore wine country. I know a few great spots for wine tasting and walks? Want to do brunch? I am looking for some one to enjoy doing things on the weekend. Get to know each other. I like to be affectionate and looking for someone to hold me tight Lol.
I enjoy watching the Golden State Warriors.

Email me if interested I am a nice gal. Lol.

FYI. Guys if you say yes on the meet me screen. I cannot contact you because I chose not to pay for POF. So if you are interested in chatting message me okay. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet somewhere, outdoors for a leisure walk? for a market?....listen to live tasting... I am pretty easy going and I just want to enjoy the company and conversation. We can decide together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to starryeyes143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.