CamerainHands: fun and easy to be with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
CamerainHands is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hahaha! I hated having to choose one word to describe myself.

Let's meet!

I'm new to Dallas.

My work is nerdy and solitary, but I'm an extrovert and love meeting people. I was raised abroad, I'm self-employed and work with several foreign languages, and am well-traveled. I'm very intelligent and educated.

I can also be goofy. I have many interests that change frequently. I've attended swing-dance camp, have dangled from the end of a rock-climbing rope, and have juggled flaming torches. Neighborhood watch has stopped me during my attempt to locate a geocache. People pay me to sing. My current extracurricular passion is making short films.

I like good conversation and a good laugh. I'm active---not a couch potato, not an exercise fanatic: healthy.

Things like race and height don't matter to me, but health, humor, and smarts do.

Do you have a broad worldview? Are you very open-minded and adventurous, a good conversationalist? Reliable? Kind? Do you smile a lot? Then let's meet! You never know what'll happen until you see someone in person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk? Coffee? A fun, light-hearted, short meeting. And see what happens!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CamerainHands you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke