Plymyheart: Hey...over here!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brentwood, California
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Plymyheart is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Hanging out with family! Just got doused by my G-daughter!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Sandi
I'm a low maintenance, down to earth female. One who will be there through thick & experience the ride we call life. I guess it's time to edit/update my profile on here! So far, I've gotten some interesting propositions...but really looking for some honest and no game playing new friends. Someone who is able to communicate and work on a real friendship. I have an adventurous streak, but have slowed down a bit with the years! But, still game to do some adventuring, whether it be out camping and fishing...or out to dinner & theater. Try a zip line on vacation somewhere? A movie and popcorn at home even. Just some friends... (or if the connection is there, to share lifes up & downs with) I'm not a member any longer, so send me a message, rather than click "meet me"!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, chat awhile...see how it goes!

Get the POF Mobile Apps