Age: 62
Age: 49
moving to fresh start: Live Life / Be Happy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Red deer, Alberta
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
moving to fresh start is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think my friends would describe me as honest, caring, kind and fun. I look for the good in people and try to keep a positive attitude. Life is what you make of it - so let's do our best to make it happy and fun:)
I enjoy travelling - big and small trips. Camping and having some laughs around the camp fire, live bands and dinner shows. Or, a game/cards at home with friends is great too:) If you are a scrabble player - game on:)
I'm looking for a companion, someone to have some good times / evenings out with and maybe do some travelling. My POF name is Friends First because I am not up for any one night stands. If you're still interested - cast me a line and let's see what happens

Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right. Forget about the ones who don't. Believe everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said life would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, drink, let's decide together:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to moving to fresh start you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75