grlnxtdoor4798: Looking for a Real Normal Man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wilburton, Oklahoma
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
grlnxtdoor4798 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dana
I am ultimately looking for my best friend and a long term relationship. But you do have to start with dating, friends, and just getting to know someone. I have a great sense of humor and a very quick witted personality. I can have fun and enjoy doing anything as long as I am with someone that I enjoy their company. I love concerts, movies, the lake, traveling, atvs, and more. I enjoy a spontaneous 9roadtrip for the weekend. If you have questions or would like to know more, feel free to drop me an email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be something casual, dinner and drinks so we can talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to grlnxtdoor4798 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married